Dan Kinzelman’s Ghost Residency

Now that I’ve caught my breath a bit I’m working on updating Facebook and my website, something I haven’t managed to do in quite a while. The next month has quite a bit of good stuff going on including a few concerts with the Unknown Rebel Band (featuring my arrangements) and a tour with Giovanni Guidi’s new quintet (with Shane Endsley, Thomas Morgan and Gerald Cleaver!). I’m also really excited about a residency I’ll be doing in Correggio with my latest project, Dan Kinzelman’s Ghost. We will be recording for three days and performing at Teatro Asioli on the 30th of April. There will also be 2 concerts in duo beforehand, on the 27th Mirco Rubegni and I will be performing at I Vizi del Pellicano and on the 29th, Rossano Emili and Manuele Morbidini will play at La Galera.

Leave a Reply

